a
 

 

 
 

QUAD STATE ANNUAL CONFERENCE

 
 

Free Will Baptist Western Division

 
 

Preaching the Gospel of the Kingdom in all the World

 
     
     

Home

About Us

Leadership

Departments

Quad Districts

Conferences

 
  Churches

    Greater Victory

    Lily of the Valley

    Mt. Pisgah

    New Beginnings

    New Bryant's Chapel

    New Hope

Shining the Light

Showing the Love

Sharing the Life

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
New Hope Freewill Baptist Church
Experiencing New Hope, New Mercy and New Life
New Hope Freewill Baptist Church  facebook,hover
1106 E. Vine St. | Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1031 | Union City, TN 38261
Church Phone: 731-885-8311

Announcements and Special Events

  1st Sat, Apr 5, 9 am, Triumphant Women's Ministry
  2nd Sat, Apr 12, 9 am, Men's Prayer Breakfast
  2nd Sun, Apr 13, 11 am, Palm Sunday Service
  2nd Sun, Apr 13, 3 pm, Community Serving Club
  3rd Fri, Apr 18, 7 pm, Good Friday Communion Service
  3rd Sun, Apr 20, 11 am, Resurrection (Easter) Celebration - Youth
  4th Sat, Apr 26, 10 am Quad State Annual Conference
  4th Sun, Apr 27, 11 am, Women's Day
  4th Sun, Apr 27, 3 pm, United Women's Day
  2nd Sun, May 11, 11 am, Mother's Day
  3rd Sat, May 17, 6 pm, Mother Daughter Banquet
  4th Sun, May 25, 11am, Graduation Sunday
facebook,hover
Pastor Ron & Lady Fatina Smith 
731-426-2188 (H)
731-267-8161 (C)
rons278@live.com

Church Services:
Sunday School 9:15 am
Sunday Morning Brunch 10:30 am
Sunday Morning Worship 11:00 am
1st & 3rd Mon Missions 6:00 pm
Wed Eve Prayer & Bible Study 6:30 pm
Friday Night Prison Ministry 6:00 pm

New Hope Bible Study Series
Wednesdays Evening at 6:30 pm
with Pastor Ron Smith
"Journney Through Revelation"

Contact Person:
Deacon Steve Knight
1215 Acorn Drive
Union City, TN 38261
731-694-4568 (C)
 
 
 
     Home   |  About Us  |  Contact Us  Articles  |  Donations  Website Management
Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.